Site Map

Contact RAC

Join RAC



  Log Into Members' Section  
Register Mbr. No.: Password: Forgot your password?



From: RAC Headquarters Date: June 25, 1999 Subject: Special Prefixes The following prefixes have been authorized to commemorate the 75th Anniversary of the Royal Canadian Air Force. VE1 CF1 Nova Scotia VE2 CF2 Quebec VA2 VX2 Quebec VE3 CF3 Ontario VA3 VX3 Ontario VE4 CF4 Manitoba VE5 CF5 Saskatchewan VE6 CF6 Alberta VE7 CF7 British Columbia VA7 VX7 British Columbia VE8 CF8 Northwest Territories VO1 VZ1 Newfoundland VO2 VZ2 Labrador VY0 CG0 Nunavut Territory VY1 CG1 Yukon Territory VY2 CG2 Prince Edouard Island The prefixes will be valid from June 25, 1999 to July 31, 1999