Site Map

Contact RAC

Join RAC



  Log Into Members' Section  
Register Mbr. No.: Password: Forgot your password?



From: RAC Headquarters Date: September 11, 1999 Subject: Amateur Radio Hall of Fame Board of Trustees for 1999-2000 The Radio Amateurs of Canada (RAC) Board of Directors is pleased to announce the appointments for the Canadian Amateur Radio Hall of Fame Board of Trustees. Under Hall of Fame Chair James Hay, VE2VE, the Trustees will review all nominations and select a candidate for the Canadian Amateur Radio Hall of Fame Award to be announced later. The Board of Trustees represents all Provinces as follows: Newfoundland - Frank Davis, VO1HP Prince Edward Is.- Frank Graham, VY2FG Nova Scotia - Dr. Roger Porter, VE1VCE New Brunswick - Hugh Clark, VE9HC Quebec - Pierre Goyette, VE2FFE Ontario - Albert Vaillancourt, VE3DPZ Manitoba - Gil Frederick, VE4AG Saskatchewan - Keith McGillivray, VE5VJ Alberta - Brian Crisal, VE6BCA British Columbia - Fred Houghton, VE7FFK