Site Map

Contact RAC

Join RAC



  Log Into Members' Section  
Register Mbr. No.: Password: Forgot your password?



On Wednesday, May 5, 2004, the Committee of Tellers met at RAC Headquarters to review the nominations received for the position of Director in the Quebec Region. The following was the finding of the committee: Quebec Region: A nomination was received for Mr. Murray Epstein VE2AUU. The documentation was found to be in order. As there were no additional nominations, Mr. Epstein was elected by acclamation to the position of Director, Quebec Region, for the balance of the term 2004-2005. The Committee of Tellers was: William Rothwell, VE3FGW George Roach, VE3BNO Gary Hyatt, VE3MJT Deborah Norman, VA3RGM (for the Secretary).