Home

Site Map

Contact RAC

Join RAC

Search

Français


  Log Into Members' Section  
Register Mbr. No.: Password: Forgot your password?

The RAC Report
RAC

The RAC Report is a supplement to The Canadian Amateur [TCA] and another benefit of membership to the Radio Amateurs of Canada. It will be published electronically in the months between the publishing dates of our flagship publication "The Canadian Amateur".

The RAC Report moved from concept to reality in an admirably short time.  The publishing deadlines for TCA required us to include in the January President's Message what was, at the time, the most up-to-date information about how the RAC Report would be distributed to members.

In considering the possibilities it was determined that we could send the report to all of our members where we have email addresses and permit them to decide if they do not wish to receive further Reports.  We will shortly be adding the ability to choose whether to receive the RAC Report in English or French or whether to receive both or neither version.  The RAC Report will also be available in the member section of the RAC website.

Members are invited to update their member information by providing their email address to RAC by updating their member information on the website or contacting the office by email at . This will ensure that you will receive "The RAC Report: A TCA Supplement".

Geoff Bawden, VE4BAW
President

Accueil

Carte du site

Nous joindre

Adhérer à RAC

Chercher

English


  Connecter au section des membres  
Inscrire No. de mem.: Mot-de-passe: Mot-de-passe oublié?

RAC en bref
RAC

« RAC en bref » est un supplément d'informations qui vise à enrichir le contenu de "The Canadian Amateur" (TCA). Il est conçu de manière à procurer des avantages aux radioamateurs du Canada. Il sera publié bimestriellement, sous forme numérique, entre les dates de publication de notre publication vedette "The Canadian Amateur".

« RAC en bref » est né d'une idée qui devait se concrétiser dans un temps remarquablement court.  Les contraintes relatives à la publication de TCA nous imposent d'inclure dans le message de janvier du président ce qui, à ce moment-là, nous apparaissait être les plus récentes informations sur la manière dont « RAC en bref » serait publié.

En regardant les diverses possibilités, nous avons conclu que nous pourrions envoyer RAC en bref à tous nos membres dont nous avons les adresses courrielles, tout en leur permettant de statuer sur la façon dont ils veulent recevoir RAC en bref à l'avenir. Nous leur offrirons bientôt la possibilité de recevoir RAC en bref en anglais, en français, dans les deux langues ou pas du tout. RAC en bref sera aussi accessible dans la section des membres sur le site web de RAC.

Pour être sûr de recevoir « RAC en bref », ce supplément d'informations à « The Canadian Amateurs (TCA) », les membres sont invités à nous communiquer leur adresse courrielle, à mettre à niveau leurs paramètres d'adhésion sur le site web de RAC ou à nous contacter à .

Geoff Bawden, VE4BAW
Président